我们是谁

满足E-SPEED稳定网络

apex

E-speed 软件开发公司成立于2015年10月。它是建立在新加坡科技企业发展和产业发展的基础上的,主要负责软件程序的开发,为企业提供完整的技术数据管理服务。我们面向全球市场的软件开发和编程管理,同时我们是以人才为中心的,组建精英团队。无论您是前端设计还是后台管理专业人员,我们都有丰富的实践经验来支持您的开发。无论是互联网、数据等人工智能领域,我们都通过信息技术,为企业提供便捷的服务,为社会创造价值,促进社会发展和变革。

播种,收获命运

价值观

“在我看来,未来成功的公司将是那些将企业和员工个人价值观结合起来的公司。最优秀的人希望与一家公司一起工作,为社会做出贡献,而这家公司的价值观是他们共同的,他们的行动是重要的,他们的观点是重要的。” -Jeroen van der Veer

我们的价值观是我们行动的指南针,有助于建立E-speed的特性。通过正直、责任心、热情和谦逊等企业特性,我们推崇出了一个充满活力的公司文化,在这里,思想可以蓬勃发展,人才可以茁壮成长,成功可以缩短距离。我们的核心价值观随着团队的壮大得以实现。我们为自己的信任和参与程度感到自豪,因为反过来我们又创造了公司的可持续高绩效。

1. 个性

我们创造了一种包容性文化,在这种文化中,我们积极寻找具有不同背景、能力和人际风格的个人,并相信我们的多样性增强了E-SPEED的发展速度,打开了我们开展业务的方式。

logo-hitam
2. 尊重

我们的团队在工作中相互尊重,没有歧视。每个人都被视为团队的重要组成部分,我们重视人才和观点的多样性。

3. 激情

我们对公司品牌充满信心,对我们提供的服务和客户所获得的利益深信不疑。我们致力于为客户提供最优质的技术和商业解决方案,将客户的需求视为我们最重要的事项,并将他们面临的迷惑视为我们提供理想解决方案的机会。我们不断提高自身工作质量,具有敏捷的专业洞察力和耐心热情的态度,这一切都使我们具有竞争力的重要因素。

accountability
4. 问责

我们采取行动做正确的事,对我们的决定负责。我们有效地工作,对项目拥有完全的所有权,并在项目完成后进行访问。作为个人,我们的员工对其技能的发展负责,积极参加研讨会,接受专业发展以提高绩效。

商业道德准则

商业道德和合规合法已成为我们越来越多客户的首要要求。为了向您提供优质的服务,我们始终致力于高道德标准和核心价值观中的原则。商业道德准则,能够规范员工的职业道德行为,成为我们日常公司运作、服务客户或者商业伙伴合作中重要的组成部份。

aboutus-valuesandethics-client
aboutus-valuesandethics-people
客户价值创造

使客户能够成为高绩效企业,并通过售后服务以及持续提供更具价值的技术服务来建立长期合作关系。

人才

吸引、培养和留住我们企业中最优秀的人才,激发员工的“能干、敢于担当、责任心”等,并营造一个协作和相互支持的工作环境。

一个全球网络

利用全球洞察力、关系、协作和学习的力量,无论客户在哪里做生意,都能为他们提供卓越的服务。

管理

履行建立一个更好、更强大、更长久的公司主务,保护公司品牌,履行我们对公司相关合作伙伴的承诺,以开放的心态行事,发展我们的员工,使公司、个人得到长久的发展。

我们的企业社会责任

“义工服务是人们真正付诸了行动。这些行动可以塑造我们引以自豪的未来。” –Helen Dyer

企业社会责任(CSR)是企业对可持续发展的回应,是企业管理公司流程的一种方式,以对员工及其家庭以及当地社区和社会产生积极影响。我们致力于以一种专注的方式作出贡献,利用我们的优势、专业知识和人才,做出积极的贡献。

在这些责任的引导下,我们培养了一种社区精神和志愿精神,这种精神促进了将他人置于自我之前的美德。通过组织社区参与活动、推广计划和筹款活动等倡议,我们加强了与社区合作伙伴的关系,为社区建立一个更好的环境。

“我们都有责任保护和保护环境。这种责任没有界限。” –Pope Emeritus Benedict

我们不断努力提高能源效率,并在整个运营过程中减少我们的失效资源。我们与其他公司和非营利组织合作,积极提倡保护环境。

我们相信,技术是解决世界环境挑战的关键,我们与其他人合作,寻找和促进将智能和绿色技术解决方案结合起来的方法,致力于创造更可持续的未来。

我们的可持续发展实践提高了效率、降低了成本,并有助于减少对社区的负面影响和减少资源使用。它们还使我们能够在顺应环境保护情况下扩大我们自身的业务。

aboutus-csr-analytic

里程碑

我们是基于新加坡科技企业的发展上所建立的。

2006

事件

公司成立,品牌创建和推广。创始人王先生。

2007

事件

我们注重品牌,致力于以优质的网络技术来发展公司软实力。

2008-2014

事件

我们深入市场调研,发现市场上对网络技术上有巨大的需求,我们对公司发展充满信心。

2015- NOW

事件

E-Speed 公司扩展到新加坡,作为总部。我们将更好地为世界服务。

最佳云服务

为什么选择我们

choose-us-1

99.9%正常运行时间保证

在服务器维护期间,该应用程序仍在运行。

choose-us-2

安全可靠

我们的团队向您保证,您的网站始终安全可靠

choose-us-3

我们的专属支持

特别的专属支持将提供给我们管理的专用服务器

我们的专家

认识我们的团队

man-photo

Mr. Wang

创始人

Mr. Wang

创始人

woman-photo

Edel

总经理

Edel

总经理

man-photo

Developer

Developer

woman-photo

Designer

Designer

sheild-2

天退款保证

在注册之日起30天内,您将能够全面测试我们的服务和客户支持,并自行决定是否选择托管服务合作伙伴是我们的好选择。

cloud-lock-2

建立和保护您的品牌

最成功的企业在所有客户接触点上都使用相同的单词和图像集–在其网站上,在电子邮件和订单确认中,在标语上等等。

Who We Are

MEET E-SPEED STABILIZING NETWORK

apex

E-speed Software Development Company was established in October 2015. It was based on the development of science and technology enterprises in Singapore and the development of the industry that was established. Mainly dealing with the development of enterprise applications and providing organizations with complete technical data management services. Our global market-oriented development and programming management is about talent whereby the company embraces the market elites. Whether you are an enterprise front or in back-office management, we have a wealth of experience to support you. Be it the Internet, data and other fields of artificial intelligence, through information technology, we help to promote social development and change for enterprises by providing convenient services and create value for the community.

Sow a character, reap a destiny

VALUES

“In my view the successful companies of the future will be those that integrate business and employees’ personal values. The best people want to do work that contributes to the society with a company whose values they share, where their actions count and their views matter.” -Jeroen van der Veer

Our values serve as a compass for our actions and contributes to building the character of E-Speed. Through integrity, accountability, passion and humility we have created a vibrant company culture where ideas can blossom, people can thrive and success can flourish. Our core values are brought to life as our teams create opportunities for the improvement of our services. We are proud of the level of trust and engagement we have, because that in turn creates sustainable high performance.

1. Individuality

We create an inclusive culture where we actively seek out individuals with diverse backgrounds, abilities and interpersonal styles and believe that our diversity strengthens E-Speed and enhances the way we conduct business.

logo-hitam
2. Respect

We work in an environment of mutual respect, free from discrimination and intimidation. Each person is regarded as an important part of the team and we value the diversity of talents and viewpoints. We can all expect to receive a proper level of respect and to show it in return.

3. Passion

We are passionate about our brand and have a strong belief in the service we provide and the benefits derived by our customers. We focus on providing our customers with the best possible technical and commercial solutions, viewing their needs as our priorities and the challenges they face as our opportunity to offer an ideal solution. Our professional insight and passion in constantly improving the quality of work we deliver sets us apart from our competitors.

accountability
4. Accountability

We take action to do the right thing and assume responsibility for our decisions. We work effectively, take full ownership over projects, and follow them through completion. As individuals, our employees take accountability over the development of their skills, actively attending workshops, embracing professional development to improve their performance.

ETHICS

Ethics and compliance have become a top priority for an increasing number of our clients. To provide quality service to you, we remain steadfast in our commitment to high ethical standards and the principles embedded in our core values. With our Code of Business Ethics, we want to help our people make ethical behaviour a natural part of what we do every day—with each other, our clients and business partners, and our communities where we work and live.

aboutus-valuesandethics-client
aboutus-valuesandethics-people
Client Value Creation

Enabling clients to become high-performance businesses and creating long-term relationships by being responsive and relevant and by consistently delivering value.

Best People

Attracting, developing and retaining the best talent for our business, challenging our people, demonstrating a “can-do” attitude and fostering a collaborative and mutually supportive environment.

One Global Network

Leveraging the power of global insight, relationships, collaboration and learning to deliver exceptional service to clients wherever they do business.

Stewardship

Fulfilling our obligation of building a better, stronger and more durable company for future generations, protecting the brand, meeting our commitments to stakeholders, acting with an owner mentality, developing our people and helping improve communities and the global environment.

OUR CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

“Volunteerism is the voice of the people put into action. These actions shape and mold the present into a future of which we can all be proud.” –Helen Dyer

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) is the business response to the sustainable development challenge and the way in which it manages its processes to produce an overall positive impact on its employees and their families as well as that of the local community and society. We are committed to contributing in a focussed manner, tapping on our strengths, expertise, and people to make a positive difference.

Guided by these pillars, we nurture and foster a spirit of community and volunteerism that promotes the virtue of placing others before self. By organizing initiatives such as community involvement activities, outreach programs, and fundraising events, we strengthen our relationships with our people and community partners to build a better world for all.

“We are all responsible for the protection and care of the environment. This responsibility knows no boundaries.” –Pope Emeritus Benedict

We continuously strive to improve energy efficiency and reduce our footprint throughout our operations. We collaborate with other companies and non-profits to address environmental challenges.

We believe that technology is key to solving the world’s environmental challenges, we collaborate with others to find and promote ways to integrate smart and green technology solutions that can help people everywhere create a more sustainable future.

Our sustainability practices drive efficiency, lower costs, and help decrease negative impacts on the community and reduce resource use. They also enable us to expand our operations without correspondingly increasing our environmental footprint.

aboutus-csr-analytic

MILESTONES

E-speed was based on the development of science and technology enterprises in Singapore and the development of the industry that was established.

2006

Event

Technology Company was created, brand name and attribute ready to launched. With the founder Mr Wang.

2007

Event

We start the company with brand name Espeed Stabilizing Network Technology.

2008-2014

Event

We do research and we found great market, and we confident for bright future.

2015- NOW

Event

Espeed Stabilizing Network Technology expanded to Singapore, as headquarter. We will serve world better.

Best Cloud Service

WHY CHOOSE US

choose-us-1

99.9% Uptime Guarantee

During the server maintenance, the application is still running.

choose-us-2

Safe and Secured

Our team assured your website is always safe and secure

choose-us-3

Our Dedicated Support

Our Managed Dedicated Server hosting comes with PREMIUM Dedicated Support

Our Experts

MEET OUR TEAM

man-photo

Mr. Wang

Founder

Mr. Wang

Founder

woman-photo

Edel

General Manager

Edel

General Manager

man-photo

Developer

Developer

woman-photo

Designer

Designer

sheild-2

Days money back guarantee

Within 30 days of the sign-up date, you will be able to fully test our services and customer support and decide for yourself whether it will be good choosing us for your hosting partner.

cloud-lock-2

Build and protect your brand

The most successful businesses use the same set of words and images in all customer touchpoints – on their website, in their emails and order confirmations, on their signs, etc.